Know Me Better

Who Am I?

Hello, wanderers! This is Sarah from Cavite, Philippines. Born on 1995 under the Year of the Pig (yeah, I know, ha-ha!), built my childhood memories in a small town of Casiguran, Sorsogon but eventually had to move in Cavite when I was in grade school.

I took up Bachelor of Science in Business Administration Major in Human Resource Development Management and a graduate from Lyceum of the Philippines University – Cavite. Mabuhay, Batch 2015!

Ok. Enough with formal introduction. Let’s move on..

Few things to tell you about me and/or what to expect on my blogs.

TRAVEL

Processed with VSCO with t1 preset

(Taken at Legaspi Airport, Albay on June 3, 2017)

I love travelling! Maybe if I would ask you whats your first love (of course, I do not mean about your family, partner or whatever), then thats what travelling means for me. One of these days, I will be posting some of the few places I have already visited, some were DIY’s (Do-It-Yourself) and some were just plainly planned by a travel agency.

FOOD

Processed with VSCO with t1 preset

(Those sinful Hokkaido Baked Cheese Tart that I munched when I was in Kuala Lumpur last March 2017)

Of course, no one dislikes food, right? From exotic, street foods, must tries, fine dinings and etc. Also! Frogs, snake and unfortunately, I have tried eating a dog meat which made me really sad (of course) but do not judge! I will be telling you the story from where and when it happened.

LIFE

4B02175F-F975-4056-B602-5CFE67E661EA.jpg

(Appreciating sunset by the beach at Munting Buhangin, Nasugbu, Batangas)

Yes, we need to talk about life too! But sorry to tell, government issues and everything that correlates in politics is a no, no. Social experiences, discrimations, equality issues and others are actually my main concerns here.

RELATIONSHIPS

Processed with VSCO with t1 preset

(In a relationship with my eyebrows. Ha-ha!)

Not that all relationship only connotates about romantic ones. Family, friends, work and yes, as to what you’ve been wanting to read – crushes. Uyy.

OTHERS

A662AEE7-A8B5-49D4-BBA1-36D2A5EFFB8C.jpg

(Snapped at Inlagadian, Casiguran, Sorsogon)

Everything that we can talk or share about, lets just do it. I’m down.

Reasons Why I Started Blogging:

BD4112E9-67F5-4420-8467-2A7A4D603E37.jpg

(#GGSS moment)

So, why I decided to start blogging? First is because, I would like share or talk about everything under sun with everyone! Yes, rhyming! Ha-ha! Two, I badly need an outlet for my personal baggages. Three, these past few weeks, my inner self kept on bugging me to do what I really like yeaaaaaars back. And four, this is one of my few secret ‘dream jobs’, so, tuh-day, June 18th, 2017, I am finally having my first step to blogging. He-he! (Lakas maka-milestone!)

I know, these reasons might not be as deep as to what you think it is but hey, these precious reasons are few percents of myself so, hooray for tuh-day. Lol

Uhm, might as well end it around here?

Wanderer,

Sarah 💋

Author:

Hello, wanderers! I am Sarah from Cavite, Philippines and here is where you can read my randomness about life, travel, food, family, friendship, relationship and other stuffs correlating everything in between. Enjoy 💕

One thought on “Know Me Better

Leave a Reply

